Skip to main content

IBM Beacon Awards 2016

Additional award recognition IBM Beacon Laureate Award

The IBM Beacon Laureate Award recognizes Business Partners who have consistently demonstrated exemplary achievement in a Beacon Award category. The Beacon Laureate Award is the highest Beacon Award a Business Partner can receive, as it recognizes multiple years of being selected as a winner or finalist in the same Beacon Award category.

There is no need for Business Partners to nominate their solution for this award. Winners are determined by their current and past success as Beacon Award Winners.

The criteria used in the selection of Beacon Laureate recipients is as follows:

Beacon Laureate Award Winners receive an enhanced set of benefits in the year they are recognized. This includes authorization to use the Beacon Laureate mark for a five-year period.

Special Note: Use of the Beacon Laureate Mark will be terminated if the Business Partner submits an award nomination to the same category in which the Laureate Award was granted within the five-year period. This extends to all firms associated with the winning Business Partner’s Worldwide IBM Enterprise ID.

IBM's Choice Awards

IBM will honor Business Partners from each geography who have demonstrated business excellence in delivering IBM-based solutions to our mutual clients. The IBM Business Partners who win these awards exhibit IBM values in all client interactions and achieve common business goals, resulting in superior customer satisfaction and mutually significant business impact. The IBM Choice Awards will be selected by an IBM panel and requires no completed nomination forms by Business Partners. Self nominations by IBM Business Partners will not be accepted for the IBM Choice Awards.


Live Chat is currently unavailable

The Live Chat service is usually available during normal business hours. Use the \"Contact us\" email link to send us an email now.